Events order

The TEULIS doesn’t have only tours, but also creates unique performances for personal events, and takes a part in the creation of commercials for TV and Internet projects.

Service formats:

This is the minimum format of cooperation: 1 or 2 acts for corporate and private events. The average duration is from 5 till 10 minutes. It is realized on the backside projection screen 3×4 meters. Installation and dismantling of an equipment is carried out by TEULIS ™ team (in just 30 seconds). Preparing check – no longer than 1 hour (at least 30 minutes)

1 or 2 original theater acts, with minor changes in the forms prepared earlier (for example: instead of the word “LOVE” we can create the company logo). The act average duration is 5 minutes long. It is realized on the backside projection screen 3×4 meters. Installation and dismantling of an equipment is carried out by TEULIS ™ team (in just 30 seconds). Preparing check – no longer than 1 hour (at least 30 minutes)

This is single number, completely created by the client’s script.

The content includes: assistance in creating of a unique script (2-3 days), duration of the act is 4-6 minutes, phased reporting during the preparation period (photo, video, skype conferences, etc.), video graphics creations, selection and confirmation of the music.

The most ambitious type of cooperation: TEULIS shadow show theater as a headliner of your event!

  • For such cooperation must be full compliance with the technical rider.
  • The show can take place both indoors and outdoors.
  • Details shall be agreed with the management team (Contacts)

We are working on our own equipment

This is the minimum format of cooperation: 1 or 2 acts for corporate and private events. The average duration is from 5 till 10 minutes. It is realized on the backside projection screen 3×4 meters. Installation and dismantling of an equipment is carried out by TEULIS ™ team (in just 30 seconds). Preparing check – no longer than 1 hour (at least 30 minutes)

1 or 2 original theater acts, with minor changes in the forms prepared earlier (for example: instead of the word “LOVE” we can create the company logo). The act average duration is 5 minutes long. It is realized on the backside projection screen 3×4 meters. Installation and dismantling of an equipment is carried out by TEULIS ™ team (in just 30 seconds). Preparing check – no longer than 1 hour (at least 30 minutes)

This is single number, completely created by the client’s script.

The content includes: assistance in creating of a unique script (2-3 days), duration of the act is 4-6 minutes, phased reporting during the preparation period (photo, video, skype conferences, etc.), video graphics creations, selection and confirmation of the music.

The most ambitious type of cooperation: TEULIS shadow show theater as a headliner of your event!

  • For such cooperation must be full compliance with the technical rider.
  • The show can take place both indoors and outdoors.
  • Details shall be agreed with the management team (Contacts)

We are working on our own equipment

Life gives us only a few moments that remain in our memory forever. And we will be happy to share these moments with you to make them more colorful, full of emotions, impressions, and personal experiences.

For more information

Visit the page “For Organizers” where you can download riders.

If you still have any questions, you can send us a letter in the feedback form or contact the theater’s manager (Alex Kolyada)

Event order

To order the event, contact the theater’s producer, Roman Sokolov. Or fill in the feedback form below and we will contact you.

X

Заказ выступлений театра теней TEULIS

Театр теней TEULIS занимается не только гастрольной деятельностью, но и создает уникальные перфомансы “Под ключ”, А также принимает участие в создании рекламных роликов ТВ- и Интернет-проектов.

Форматы предоставления услуг:

Это минимальный формат сотрудничества: 1 или 2 номера для корпоративных и частных мероприятий. Длительностью в среднем от 5-10 минут. Реализуется на экране обратной проекции 3Х4 метра. Установка и демонтаж оборудования осуществляется персоналом TEULIS™ (всего за 30 секунд). Предварительный Чек  — не более 1 часа (минимум 30 минут).

Формат из 1 или 2 оригинальных номеров театра, с незначительными изменениями форм, которые подготавливаются заранее (например: вместо слова LOVE создается имя юбиляра или логотип компании). Один номер длится в среднем 5 минут. Реализуется на экране обратной проекции 3Х4 метра. Установка и демонтаж экрана осуществляется персоналом TEULIS™
Чек  — не более 1 часа (минимум 30 минут).

Это 1 номер, полностью созданный по сценарию креативного заказчика.

В наполнение входят: содействие в создании уникального сценария (2-3 дня), хронометраж номера 4-6 минут, поэтапная отчетность в период подготовки релиза (фото, видео, скайп — конференции и т.д.), создание видео графики, подбор и согласование музыки.

Для заказа выступлений свяжитесь с Романом Соколовым.

Самая масштабная схема сотрудничества: работы театра на Вашем мероприятии в роли  ХЕДЛАЙНЕРА!

  • Для такого сотрудничества необходимо полное соответствие с техническим райдером.
  • Шоу может проходить как в закрытом помещении, так и на открытом воздухе.
  • Детали согласовываются с менеджментом коллектива ( раздел Контакты)

Мы работаем на собственном оборудовании

Это минимальный формат сотрудничества: 1 или 2 номера для корпоративных и частных мероприятий. Длительностью в среднем от 5-10 минут. Реализуется на экране обратной проекции 3Х4 метра. Установка и демонтаж оборудования осуществляется персоналом TEULIS™ (всего за 30 секунд). Предварительный Чек  – не более 1 часа (минимум 30 минут)

Работа на собственном оборудовании.

Формат из 1 или 2 оригинальных номеров театра, с незначительными изменениями форм, которые подготавливаются заранее (например: вместо слова LOVE создается имя юбиляра или логотип компании). Один номер длится в среднем 5 минут. Реализуется на экране обратной проекции 3Х4 метра. Установка и демонтаж экрана осуществляется персоналом TEULIS™
Чек  – не более 1 часа (минимум 30 минут)

Работа на собственном оборудовании.

Это 1 номер, полностью созданный по сценарию креативного заказчика.

В наполнение входят: содействие в создании уникального сценария (2-3 дня), хронометраж номера 4-6 минут, поэтапная отчетность в период подготовки релиза (фото, видео, скайп – конференции и т.д.), создание видео графики, подбор и согласование музыки.

Для заказа выступлений свяжитесь с Романом Соколовым

Самая масштабная схема сотрудничества: работы театра на Вашем мероприятии в роли  ХЕДЛАЙНЕРА!

  • Для такого сотрудничества необходимо полное соответствие с техническим райдером.
  • Шоу может проходить как в закрытом помещении, так и на открытом воздухе.
  • Детали согласовываются с менеджментом коллектива ( раздел Контакты)

Мы работаем на собственном оборудовании

Жизнь дарит лишь несколько моментов, которые остаются в памяти навсегда. И такие моменты мы будем рады разделить вместе с Вами, чтобы сделать их более красочными, полными эмоций, впечатлений, и личных переживаний.

Для более подробной информации

Посетите страницу “Для организаторов” где можете скачать технический и бытовой райдер театра теней TEULIS.

Если у Вас еще остались вопросы Вы можете отправить нам письмо в форме обратной связи или связаться с менеджером театра (Алексей Коляда)

Заказ выступления

Для заказа выступления свяжитесь с продюсером театра, Романом Соколовым. Или заполните поля заявки обратной связи ниже, и мы свяжемся с вами в течении 24 часов.

Заявка обратной связи
X